Uncategorized

Dear Husband

Hope you are well as you toss and turn in your bed trying to imagine how you will bed the girl you saw in your office today.

This is your wife, (at least that is what i think i am) you must think am stupid to still wear that title with so much pride right? Well, husband am not stupid am just a woman in love and a woman who still believes in marriage and that this institution needs saving.

I am that wife you come home to late at night reaking of her cheap perfumes and trying to mask it with your silly jokes and lies of how there was traffic and how this chic sat next to you and gave you the smell of her perfume.

I am that woman you want to make love with just after you have bedded one of your many ‘ladies’ and because i love you, i agree to open my fount of love for you.

I am that woman you come home to and complain today you do not feel like eating skuma and ugali yet that’s what we cooked, i make you whatever you want.

I am that wife who has tolerated your bullshit for years and yet you get tired and decide to eat outside. I am that woman who one day you felt that she would be ideal to be your wife. Yet now YOU are tired and need a fresh girl.

I am that wife, you think can do nothing about your cheating and lying ways. Yes I am that wife you think is stupid because she is still with you regardless of what you do. I am that woman you once saw and was so aroused and exited to be with.

The scars you have left are not just scars, they are wounds. The Pain is too much.

I am that wife who is so in-love with you that, she cannot function properly if you are not home. I am that wife whose whole world revolves around you and the children we bore. have you forgotten? Yeah, I am that wife that carried pregnancies to term and will change the world for you.

Bottom line, I am with you because i love and cherish you. Gone are the days where women would stay in marriages because of the children. Long gone are the days that you could tie a woman down with children.

News flash Mr. I am here because i love you and that i am here because i want to be.

XoXo

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

